2020-2021 Board of Directors of the Starved Rock Country Community Foundation

We are grateful for the good work, financial support and advocacy of our dedicated Board of Directors.
Retired Board Members

Thank you so much for your service to the Starved Rock Country Community Foundation!  We could not have grown so much without you!

bnr-hero1 (2).jpg
Kris Zerke

Chuck Beckett

Larry Windsor

Keith Cain

Tom Justice

Tom Heimsoth

Jay McCraken

Boyd Palmer